Call Back Request

Pilgrimage Tours

( 12 DAYS / 11 NIGHTS)

Day 1: New Delhi - Haridwar

Welcome Drink & Mini Refreshments at Comesum Restaurant, Hazrat Nizammudin; Ceremonial Welcome and introduction of Trip Leader. Post Tea/ Coffee with light snacks, embark on your transformational journey to Chota Chardham popularly known as Himalayan Chardham. En route Lunch at Midway. Arrive The Drive Inn, Haridwar. Welcome followed by Express Check-In in the well appointed rooms. Dinner & Overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: Haridwar - Janakichatti

Early morning wake up call for ganges bathing and Surya Namaskar at Saptrishi Ghat, breakfast and later leave for journey to first of your Dham, Yamunotri, daughter of The daughter of the Sun god, Surya and consciousness, Sangya. The Yamuna, like the Ganges, has been elavated to the status of a divine mother for the Hindus and has been held responsible for nurturing and developing the Indian civilization. Lunch en-route at Midway. Another journey break before Barkot to continue our final overnight destination Janakichatti. Bonfire, Dinner & Overnight at Janakichatti.

Day 3: Janakichatti - Yamunotri - Janakichatti

Wake up call, leave with packed breakfast / fruits for trek to Yamunotri, your first of Himalayan Chardham. Return in time for Lunch at Janakichatti. Rest of the afternoon at leisure. Evening Folk Cultural Programme, bonfire followed by Dinner. Overnight at Janakichatti.

Day 4: Janakichatti - Uttarkashi

Post leisurely wakeup call and breakfast, leave for Uttarkashi, literally meaning Banaras/ Kashi of north. En route Journey break at Brahamkhal and Dharasu band. Later reach Uttarkashi in time for Lunch. Rest of the afternoon and evening at leisure. Early Dinner & Overnight at Uttarkashi.

Day 5: Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Uttarkashi

Early morning wakeup call and light breakfast proceed for Gangotri. Enroute journey break at Gangnani, hot water spring, later continue for Gangotri temple. Post Puja, lunch at Gangotri. Later leave for Uttarkashi. Dinner & Overnight at Uttarkashi.

Day 6: Uttarkashi - Sitapur

Leisurely wakeup call and post breakfast leave for special Jalabhishek at Kashi Vishwanath temple before leaving for Kedarnath, one of the twelve Jyotirlingas. En route Picnic Set up Lunch at Chamba. Dinner & Overnight at Sitapur.

Day 7: Sitapur - Gaurikund - Kedarnath

Very Early morning wakeup call and breakfast proceed to Gaurikund with packed lunch to later trek for Kedarnath. Overnight stay at Kedarnath.

Day 8: Kedarnath - Rudraprayag

Early morning wakeup call and breakfast proceed to Gaurikund to continue your journey to Rudraprayag. Lunch en route at Sitapur. Overnight at Rudraprayag.

Day 9: Rudraprayag - Badrinath

Post breakfast drive for Badrinath. Evening Darshan & Pooja at Badrinath temple. Overnight at Badrinath.

Day 10: Badrinath - Birahi

Leisurely morning wake up call and post lunch leave for Birahi. Overnight at Birahi.

Day 11: Birahi - Rishikesh

Leisurely morning, post breakfast proceed to Rishikesh. Overnight at Rishikesh.

Day 12: Rishikesh - New Delhi

Leisurely morning, post breakfast proceed to Delhi.

Comming Soon.......